Prev

July 2018

Next
RHP_calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
8:00 INDEPENDENCE DAY
5
6
7
4:00 HSG Trip Returns
RHP
8
9
8:00 JHG Trip Departs
RHP
10
11
12
4:00 VB Football vs. Bosco Tech - 7 on 7
RHP Field #1
13
12:00 VB Basketball vs. El Monte
El Monte H.S.
14
2:30 VB Basketball vs. Huntington Park
El Monte H.S.
15
1:00 Upland Boys depart on Trip
Upland
16
17
18
3:00 RHP New Uniform Sale
Stivers Center or Great Room
19
20
8:00 Kare Youth League Vacation begins
21
22
23
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All week
RHP
24
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Closed All Week
RHP
25
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP
26
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP
4:00 JHG Trip Returns
RHP
27
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP
28
7:00 Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP
4:00 Upland boys Trip Returns
Upland
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

This Month's Events

Wed, Jul 4
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
INDEPENDENCE DAY
RHP_calendar
Sat, Jul 7
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HSG Trip Returns
RHP_calendar
Mon, Jul 9
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
JHG Trip Departs
RHP_calendar
Thu, Jul 12
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
VB Football vs. Bosco Tech - 7 on 7
RHP_calendar
Fri, Jul 13
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
VB Basketball vs. El Monte
RHP_calendar
Sat, Jul 14
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
VB Basketball vs. Huntington Park
RHP_calendar
Sun, Jul 15
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Upland Boys depart on Trip
RHP_calendar
Wed, Jul 18
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RHP New Uniform Sale
RHP_calendar
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Kare Youth League Vacation begins
RHP_calendar
Mon, Jul 23
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All week
RHP_calendar
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Closed All Week
RHP_calendar
Wed, Jul 25
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP_calendar
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP_calendar
Thu, Jul 26
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
JHG Trip Returns
RHP_calendar
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP_calendar
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
RHP_calendar
Sat, Jul 28
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Upland boys Trip Returns
RHP_calendar