Prev

May 2017

Next
Kare_calendar, Pearl_calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1
8:00 Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
2
8:00 Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
3
8:00 Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
4
8:00 Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
5
8:00 Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
6
7
8
9
10
8:00 Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
San Diego
11
8:00 Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
San Diego
12
8:00 Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
San Diego
13
14
15
16
17
8:00 Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Catalina
18
8:00 Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Catalina
19
8:00 Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Catalina
20
21
22
8:00 Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
23
8:00 Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
24
8:00 Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
25
8:00 Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
26
8:00 Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

This Month's Events

Mon, May 1
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
Pearl_calendar
Tue, May 2
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
Pearl_calendar
Wed, May 3
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
Pearl_calendar
Thu, May 4
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
Pearl_calendar
Fri, May 5
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Teacher Appreciation Week
Pearl_calendar
Wed, May 10
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Thu, May 11
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Fri, May 12
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 4th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Wed, May 17
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Thu, May 18
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Fri, May 19
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep 5th Grade Science Camp
Pearl_calendar
Mon, May 22
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar
Tue, May 23
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar
Wed, May 24
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar
Thu, May 25
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar
Fri, May 26
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Pearl Prep Standardized Testing Week for 3rd-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar