Prev

August 2017

Next
Kare_calendar, Pearl_calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
2:00 RHP Jr. High Boys Summer Trip returns
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8:00 RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
8
8:00 RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
9
8:00 RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
10
8:00 RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
11
8:00 RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
12
13
14
4:30 Kare Youth League Fall Programs begin
15
6:00 Pac 12 Draft Night
7:00 Pearl Prep Kindergarten Back to School Night
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
7:00 Pearl Prep Back to School Night for 1st-5th Grades
25
6:00 Kare Youth League Football Camp
@Kare Park
6:00 Kare Youth League Volleyball Camp
Stivers Center
26
10:00 KARE PARK Opening Day
10:00 KARE PARK Opening Day
27
28
29
30
31
1
9:45 RHP Pep Rally with Pearl Prep
RHP
2

This Month's Events

Mon, Aug 7
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
Kare_calendar
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
Kare_calendar
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
Kare_calendar
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
Kare_calendar
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
RHP High School Girls Summer Camp
Kare_calendar
Mon, Aug 14
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Kare Youth League Fall Programs begin
Kare_calendar
Tue, Aug 15
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Pac 12 Draft Night
Kare_calendar
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pearl Prep Kindergarten Back to School Night
Pearl_calendar
Thu, Aug 24
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pearl Prep Back to School Night for 1st-5th Grades
Pearl_calendar
Fri, Aug 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kare Youth League Football Camp
Kare_calendar
Fri, Aug 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kare Youth League Volleyball Camp
Kare_calendar
Sat, Aug 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
KARE PARK Opening Day
Kare_calendar
Sat, Aug 26
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
KARE PARK Opening Day
Pearl_calendar