June 2017

Kare_calendar, Pearl_calendar
Calendar view
Thursday, June 1
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Pearl Prep Yearbook Autograph Day
Friday, June 2
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Pearl Prep - Reading Incentive Final Deadline
Saturday, June 3
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: @ the Rose Bowl
Summary: The Kare Foundation Luncheon
Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: @ the Rose Bowl
Summary: The Kare Foundation Luncheon
Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rose Bowl
Summary: Kare Youth League SoccerFest
Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Rose Bowl
Summary: Kare Youth League SoccerFest
Monday, June 5
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Pearl Prep Reading Incentive Reward Day
Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Summary: SoccerFest Prize winners: Dodger game
Tuesday, June 6
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Pearl Prep 5th Grade Graduation
Wednesday, June 7
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Pearl Prep All School Beach Field Trip
Saturday, June 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: HSB Summer Trip -- Health Screening
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Pac 5 outing: Knotts Berry Farm
Monday, June 12
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Kare Youth League Summer Activities begins
Tuesday, June 13
Time: 5:30 AM - 6:00 AM
Location: Flight from LAX
Summary: High School Boys Summer Trip leaves in bus for
Friday, June 16
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: @Mt. Kare
Summary: C & B Summer Camp
Saturday, June 17
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: @Mt. Kare
Summary: C & B Summer Camp
Sunday, June 18
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: FATHER'S DAY
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: FATHER'S DAY
Tuesday, June 20
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Arcadia Royal Friends prize winners to Burger King
Friday, June 23
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: @Mt. Kare
Summary: Karena Summer Camp
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Saturday, June 24
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: @Mt. Kare
Summary: Karena Summer Camp
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Sunday, June 25
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: @Mt. Kare
Summary: Karena Summer Camp
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego leaves
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: Karena Summer Camp returns
Tuesday, June 27
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego returns
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: AAA/Pac 12 Summer Camp to San Diego returns
Thursday, June 29
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Great Start Summer Camp