July 2018

Kare_calendar, Pearl_calendar
Calendar view
Sunday, July 1
Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Pac 12 Summer Camp Returns
Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Boys AA Summer Camp Returns
Monday, July 2
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Kare Park
Summary: D-1 Div Girls
Tuesday, July 3
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Kare Park
Summary: Volleyball Lessons
Wednesday, July 4
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: INDEPENDENCE DAY
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: INDEPENDENCE DAY
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: No Kare Youth League Activities
Thursday, July 5
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: No Kare Youth League Activities
Saturday, July 7
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: RHP
Summary: HSG Trip Returns
Monday, July 9
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: JHG Trip Departs
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Location: Mt. Kare
Summary: Royal Friends Summer Camp
Time: 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: RHP
Summary: Mens Bible Study
Tuesday, July 10
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: Mt. Kare
Summary: D1 Summer Camp Departs
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Kare Park
Summary: Volleyball Lessons
Thursday, July 12
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Div 2 Summer Camp Departs
Saturday, July 14
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: D1 & D2 girls return from Camp
Sunday, July 15
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Upland
Summary: Upland Boys depart on Trip
Monday, July 16
Time: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: RHP-Great Room
Summary: Mens All Coaches Meeting
Tuesday, July 17
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Kare Park
Summary: Volleyball Lessons
Wednesday, July 18
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Kare Soccer Championships
Thursday, July 19
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Kare Soccer Championship
Friday, July 20
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Kare Youth League Vacation begins
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Kare Youth League Vacation begins
Monday, July 23
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All week
Tuesday, July 24
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Closed All Week
Wednesday, July 25
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
Thursday, July 26
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: RHP
Summary: JHG Trip Returns
Friday, July 27
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
Saturday, July 28
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Location: RHP
Summary: Gym Floor Recoat - Gym Closed All Week
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: Upland
Summary: Upland boys Trip Returns